previous letter other letters leave a note next letter

Everything is perfect somehow.

Even 3-month miserable serious sinus infections.

Sometimes it's that that leads you to the next door. My own intense time of loneliness, hurt, betrayal, fear...I wondered what it could all be for. Til it led me to the door of my spiritual growth.

Forgive all wrongs. Real or Imagined.

Balance. The middle path. Ultimately you find all answers within. But not to the exclusion of other help. All psychoemotional stuff filters down eventually to the grosser levels, to the body. It is wise to use physical medicines. Convenient access. But the first medicine is meditation. There, we realize our case.

If you have someone guiding you along that path, who's been there before, it can be very helpful. They can help guide you through the pain. A re-birthing.

Breathwork. Engaging of the prana. To restore vibrancy and pranic paths, and move out anything in the way. We store it in the tissue 'til we're ready to deal.

You're ready. It's time.

All humans are created equal. Equal potential to be Godlike. To live up to the church is to live up to love. Do not judge it, your parents, the society, yourself. All faiths are there just to express our freedom, as we each find our own way. It is all for love, in the end.

The illness is very deep now. Karmas are coming and going. Multiple causes, multiple interactions. But the remedy is ONE: Love. Which takes many forms.

You are very weak now; but Celeste, it can all rebuild and is destined to rebuild. The underlying vibrancy is still there. You just got exhausted.

*********

Ah, Jaisri. I love you. You'll never know how much. Thank you. And to the Ayurveda. And to the Yoga. And to God.

*********

I'll go on the thyroid and DHEA support, then. I'll do everything i can to nourish my hormones and my nervous system, rebuild my strength, and restore my vibrancy and my movement of prana. I'll do all I can to understand my case through meditation work. And I will offer all this up to God. All my hurt, hope, fear, desire, anger, sadness, excitement, dedication, discipline, and love.

jaisri advice [2007-01-09]
<< previous | next >>


Navigation

newest letter | older letters
leave us a note | send us an e-mail
thanks, diaryland


Last five letters

Gathering [2009-09-04]
Roll With It, Baby--Scottro [2008-03-17]
Hog's Day [2008-03-09]
Getting Grounded with Terry [2008-02-14]
Sharron [2008-02-13]