previous letter other letters leave a note next letter

I love Sharron, a true Latonite. She is one of the staff members at Samaya. She wrangles wild horses, normally, and when she�s not doing that she wrangles wild girls. She drives a big truck, wears fake nails, and if her subjects and verbs disagreed any more they would be in divorce mediation. She�s been nothing but supportive and nice to me. Everyone there has. On the mornings that snows fiercely, I know she�s thinking and worrying about me as I make the 27 mile trek in the snow to come and teach yoga to her and the girls. I love Sharron.

Sharron [2008-02-13]
<< previous | next >>


Navigation

newest letter | older letters
leave us a note | send us an e-mail
thanks, diaryland


Last five letters

Gathering [2009-09-04]
Roll With It, Baby--Scottro [2008-03-17]
Hog's Day [2008-03-09]
Getting Grounded with Terry [2008-02-14]
Sharron [2008-02-13]