previous letter other letters leave a note next letter

We are all CREATORS,

I thought as I watched the sun change the colors of the western sky, and as I noticed, suddenly, the delicate clapping of all of the tiny leaves overhead, being turned by a breeze. I felt appropriately small at that moment, and yet I felt just as integral to the scene as the sky above. Just as organic and alive as any of it.

We ARE indeed moved in mysterious ways, and though I often pretend otherwise, the universe knows very well my cup is empty, feels my attentive and waiting gaze, and sees that I'm ready and listening. I'm as open as I know how to be right now. Open to potential and reality and truth. All of it.

Creators, ck [2004-11-16]
<< previous | next >>


Navigation

newest letter | older letters
leave us a note | send us an e-mail
thanks, diaryland


Last five letters

Gathering [2009-09-04]
Roll With It, Baby--Scottro [2008-03-17]
Hog's Day [2008-03-09]
Getting Grounded with Terry [2008-02-14]
Sharron [2008-02-13]